Everton Swimming Association

ESA Committee


Click here for a Message from the Chair 


All those on the Committee are volunteers as follows:



Greg Davis


Tom Rock

Deputy Chair

Tony Sharp


Aimee Welton


Steve Templeton

Welfare Officers

Hannah Stuttard & Irene Hagan

SwimMark Co-ordinator

Stu Flanagan

ASA Secretary

Angela Allford

Membership Secretary

Angela Allford

Workforce Co-ordinator

Diane Thomas

Gala Secretary

Neil White

Deputy Gala Secretary

Cathy Boardman

First Point of Contact for new members

Bob Hurst

Equipment Secretary

Joanne Windrow

Additional Members

Des Chow

Dave Fouliswillis